MCBA Members

Barbara Kibbey Wagner

Barbara Wagner

Barbara Kibbey Wagner
Kibbey | Wagner
416 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0023 - Fax: (772) 221-8888
Email: bwagner@kibbeylaw.com
Website: www.kibbeylaw.com 

Jordan R. Wagner

Jordan Wagner

Jordan R. Wagner
Kibbey | Wagner
416 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0023 - Fax: (772) 221-8888
Email: jwagner@kibbeylaw.com
Website: www.kibbeylaw.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law

David Walker

David Walker

David Walker
David Walker, P.A.
10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 225
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-8686 - Fax: (772) 288-4618
Email: davidwalkerlaw@aol.com
Website: www.stuartinjurylawyer.com 

Heather Wallace-Bridewll

Heather Wallace Bridwell

Heather Wallace-Bridwell
Peterson Bernard
416 SE Flamingo Avenue
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-9881
Fax: (772) 220-1784
Email: heather.bridwell@petersonbernard.com
Website: www.petersonbernard.com

Honorable Thomas J. Walsh

19th circuit

Honorable Thomas J. Walsh
County Judge - Senior
9690 Landings Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 466-3560

Vivia R. Ware, FRP

Vivia Ware

Vivia R. Ware, FRP
Martin County Courthouse
100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Room A359
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5570 - Fax: (772) 288-5572
Email: warev@circuit10.org
Website: www.circuit19.org 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal

Hon. Martha Curtis Warner

Hon Warner

Hon. Martha Curtis Warner
Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2023
Website: www.4dca.org 

Tom Warner

Thomas Warner

Tom Warner
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt P.A.
525 Okeechobee Boulevard, Suite 1200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 659-7070 - Fax: (561) 659-7368
Email: twarner@carltonfields.com
Website: ww.carltonfields.com
Board Certified: Civil Trial

Brett M. Waronicki

Brett Waronicki

Brett M. Waronicki
Wiederhold, Kummerlen & Waronicki, P.A.
340 Columbia Drive, Suite 111
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 615-6775
Fax: (561) 615-7225
Email: bwaronicki@wmrfla.com
Website: www.wmrfla.com 

Jennifer Alcorta Waters

Jennifer Waters

Jennifer Alcorta Waters
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters, Robison, van Vonno & McCluskey, L.L.P.
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 250
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: jwaters@foxwackeen.com
Website: www.foxwackeen.com 

Tyson James Waters

Tyson Waters

Tyson James Waters
Seven Kings Holdings, Inc.
630 Maplewood Drive, Suite 100
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: (561) 625-9443
Email: tyson@skholdings.com
Board Certified: Real Estate

Donald Watson

Donald Watson

Donald Watson
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260 ext. 4376 - Fax: (772) 220-3343
Email: dnw@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com 

Robert J.Watson

Robert Watson

Robert J.Watson
Robert J. Watson, P.A.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 004
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1880 - Fax: (772) 288-7412
Email: rjwpa@yahoo.com
Website: www.robertwatsonpa.com  
Board Certified: Criminal Defense

Carol S. Waxler

female

Carol S. Waxler
Alley Maass, Rogers & Lindsay, P.A.
1311 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL. 34996
Tel: (772) 287-4404
Fax: (772) 287-4044
Email: cwaxler@amrl.com
Website: www.amrl.com 

Glenn J. Webber

Glen Webber

Glenn J. Webber
Glenn J. Webber, P.A.
101 E. Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-5600 - Fax: (772) 781-7561
Email: glenn@webberfl.com

Linda L. Weiksnar

Linda Weiksnar

Linda L. Weiksnar
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 33494
Tel: (772) 287-2600
Email: llw@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 

Tom Weiksnar

Tom Weiksnar

Tom Weiksnar
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Email: tew@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com 

Gregory S. Weiss

Greg Weiss

Gregory S. Weiss
Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757 - Fax: (772) 781-6886
Email: gweiss@mrachek-law.com
Website: www.mrachek-law.com  
Board Certified: Business Litgation

Bill West

Bill West

Bill West
Molly's House Inc.
430 SE Osceloa Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-6659 - Fax: (772) 223-9990
Email: bwest@mollyshouse.org
Website: www.mollyshouse.org  
Non-Attorney Associate Member - CEO Molly's House, Community Support Agency

Jeanmarie Whalen

Jeanmarie Whalen

Jeanmarie Whalen
Domnick, Cunningham & Whalen, PLLC
2401 PGA Boulevard, Suite 140
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 625-6260 - Fax: (561) 625-6269
Email: jw@dcwlaw.com 
Website: www.dcwlaw.com 

Andrea Johnson White

Andrea White

Andrea Johnson White
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
121 North 2nd Street, 4th Floor
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4766 ext. 7028
Fax: (772) 489-3176
Email andrea.white@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org 

Shaun Wesley Wiedrick

Shaun Weidrick

Shaun Wesley Wiedrick
Shaun W. Wiedrick, P.A.
1801 S. Kanner Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-4443 - Fax: (888) 847-1730
Email: wiedricklaw@att.net
Website: www.wiedricklaw.com 

Honorable Joe A. Wild

19th circuit

Honorable Joe A. Wild
County Judge
2000 16th Avenue, Suite 263
Vero Beach , FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5072
Website: www.circuit19.org 

Patricia E. Wilken

Patricia Wilkin

Patricia E. Wilken
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980 - Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: pwilken@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com  
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal

Amar J. Williams

Amar Williams

Amar J. Williams
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Email: amar@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com 

James O. Williams, Jr.

James Williams

James O. Williams, Jr.
Williams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
11300 U.S. Highway One, Suite 300
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Tel: (561) 615-5666 - Fax: (561) 615-9606 
Email: jwilliams@wlclaw.com
Website: www.wlclaw.com  
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law

Jennifer L. Williamson

Jennifer Williamson

Jennifer L. Williamson
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-2600 - Fax: (772) 223-4362
Email: jlw@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate

Courtney B. Wilson

Courtney Wilson

Courtney B. Wilson
Littler Mendelson P.C.
333 SE 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700
Miami, FL 33131
Tel: (305) 400-7565 - Fax: (305) 489-6375
Email: cwilson@littler.com
Website: www.littler.com 

Margaret (Peggy) E. Wood

Margaret Wood

Margaret  (Peggy) E. Wood
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Floor 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700 ext. 209
Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: mew@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com 

Sarah Wharton Woods

female

Sarah Wharton Woods
Martin County Attorney's Office
2401 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-5446 - Fax: (772) 288-5439
Email: swoods@martin.fl.us 
Website: www.martin.fl.us 

Steven J. Wood

Steven Wood

Steven J. Wood
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Floor 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700 - Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: sjw@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com 
Board Certified: Wills, Trusts & Estates

Brandon Vincent Woodward

Brandon Woodward

Brandon Vincent Woodward
The Law Office of Brandon Woodward, P.A.
27 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 497-6544 - Fax: (801) 749-7801
Email: brandon@woodwardcounsel.com
Website: www.woodwardcounsel.com 

Matthew Lewis Worsham

male

Matthew Lewis Worsham
Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353 - Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: mworsham@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com 

Tim B. Wright

Tim Wright

Tim B. Wright
Wright, Ponsoldt, & Lozeau, Trial Attorneys, LLP
1002 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-5566 ext. 106 - Fax: (772) 286-9102
Email: twright@wpltrialattorneys.com
Website: www.wpltrialattorneys.com