MCBA Members

Honorable Carole Y. Taylor

Hon Carole Taylor

Honorable Carole Y. Taylor
Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2073
Website: www.4dca.org 

Russell Taylor

Russell Taylor

R. Scott Taylor, Jr.
Williams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
301 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 205
Stuart, FL 33494
Tel: (772) 463-8402 - Fax: (772) 463-4820
Email: staylor@wlclaw.com
Website: www.wlclaw.com 

Marc Teplitz

Marc Teplitz

Marc S. Teplitz
Law Office of Marc S. Teplitz, P.A.
73 SW Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8191 ext. 4 - Fax: (772) 283-4396
Email: mteplitzlaw@bellsouth.net

Romona Helen Thomas

female

Romona Helen Thomas
Martin Health System
200 SE Hospital Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5945 ext. 13009
Fax: (772) 223-5946
Email: romona.thomas@martinhealth.org
Website: www.martinhealth.org 

Angela Thompson

Angela Thompson

Angela Katrice Thompson
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
121 N. 2nd Street, Fourth Floor
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4766 ext. 8014
Fax: (772) 489-3176
Email: angela.thompson@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org 

Thomas (Todd) H. Thurlow, III

Thomas Thurlow lll

Thomas (Todd) H. Thurlow, III
Thurlow & Thurlow, P.A.
17 Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0980 - Fax: (772) 220-0815
Email: todd@thurlowpa.com
Website: www.thurlowpa.com 

 

Charles  Norris Tilton

C Norris Tilton

Charles Norris Tilton
Titlon & Tilton Law, P.A.
1935 NE Ricou Terrace
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 334-3305 - Fax: (772) 334-2058
Email: tiltonlaw1950@gmail.com
Website: www.tiltonandtiltonlaw.com 

Lee Tilton

Lee Tilton

Lee Tilton
Tilton & Tilton Law, P.A.
1935 NE Ricou Terrace
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 334-3305 - Fax: (772) 334-2058
Email: lee@tiltonlawpa.com
Website: www.tiltonandtiltonlaw.com 

Carolyn Timmann

Carolyn Timmann

Carolyn Timmann
Martin County Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller
P.O. Box 9016
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 288-5576 - Fax: (772) 288-5548
Email: ctimmann@martinclerk.com
Website: www.martinclerk.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - MC Clerk of Court & Comptroller

Christine M. Tomasello

Christine Tomaselle

Christine M. Tomasello
Gordon & Donner, P.A.
4114 Northlake Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 799-5070
Email: ctomasello@fortheinjured.com
Website: www.fortheinjured.com 

W. Scott Turnbull

Scott Tumbull

W. Scott Turnbull
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 33494
Tel: (772) 287-2600 - Fax: (772) 223-4360
Email: turnbull@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 

Christopher J. Twohey

male

Christopher J. Twohey
Christopher J. Twohey, P.A.
844 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite A
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 221-8013 - Fax: (772) 221-8014
Email: chris@twoheypa.com