MCBA Members

Jeffrey J. Saunders

Jeffrey Saunders

Jeffrey J. Saunders
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-2600
Email: jjs@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 

Thomas R. Sawyer

Thomas Sawyer

Thomas R. Sawyer
South Florida Water Management District
3301 Gun Club Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Tel: (561) 682-6257
Email: tsawyer@sfwmd.gov
Email: www.sfwmd.gov 
Board Certified: Real Estate Law

Larry Schack, Senior Judge

Judge Larry Schack

Larry Schack, Senior Judge
PO Box 2437
Palm City, FL 34991
Tel: (772) 530-0041
Email: schackADR@yahoo.com

Lisa A. Schneider

Lisa Schneider

Lisa A. Schneider
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: lschneider@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com

Rose D. Schneider

Rose Schneider

Rose D. Schneider
Rose D. Schneider, P.A.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 211
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 621-2484
Email: rose@roseslaw.com
Website: www.roseslaw.com 

Thomas J. Schulte, Sr.

Thomas Schulte

Thomas J. Schulte, Sr.
Thomas J. Schulte, Esq.
Retired
2319 SW Trailside Path
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 486-9008 - Fax: (772) 546-7181
Email: tomschulte@hughes.net

Owen S. Schultz

Owen Schultz

Owen S. Schultz
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman,
Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Floor 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700 - Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: oss@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com 

Honorable Charles A. Schwab

19th circuit

Honorable Charles A. Schwab
Judge -19th Judicial Cuircuit
218 South Second Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-1470
Website: www.circuit19.org 

Adam G. Schwartz

Adam Schwartz

Adam G. Schwartz
Akerman LLP
777 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 34401
Tel: (561) 653-5000
Fax: (561) 659-6313
Email: adam.schwartz@akerman.com
Website: www.akerman.com 

Patricia Sciarrino

Patricia Sciarrino

Patricia Sciarrino
Patricia Sciarrino, P.A.
900 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 130D
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-8017 - Fax: (772) 463-1558
Email: ps_pa@bellsouth.net
Website: www.patriciasciarrino.com 

Charles L. Scott, Jr.

Charles Scott

Charles L. Scott, Jr.
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, PLLC
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Fax: (772) 220-3343
Email: cscott@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com 

Portia B. Scott

Portia Scott

Portia B. Scott
The Elder Law Offices of Portia B. Scott, Chartered
921 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0096
Email: pbscott@attorneystuartflorida.com
Website: www.attorneystuartflorida.com 

Spencer Allen Scott

male

Spencer Allen Scott
State Attorney's Office, 19th Judicial Circuit.
100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 400
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5646
Email: sscott@SAO19.org
Website: www.sao19.org 

 

Elizabeth Seemann

Elizabeth Seemann

Elizabeth Seemann
Labovick, LaBovick & Diaz
5220 Hood Road, Suite 200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Tel: (561) 625-8355 - Fax: (561) 370-6410
Email: eseemann@labovick.com
Website: www.labovick.com 

Gloria Seidule

Gloria Seidule

Gloria Seidule
Law Office of Gloria Seidule
2400 SE Federal Highway, Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-1220 - Fax: (772) 287-5880
Email: gloria@glorialaw.com
Website: www.glorialaw.com 

Preethi Sekharan

Preethi Sekharan

Preethi Sekharan
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980 - Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: psekharan@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com 

Adam R. Seligman

male

Adam R. Seligman
Ward Damon, PL
44210 Beacon Circle
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Tel: (561) 832-3000 ext. 103
Fax: (561) 842-3626
Email: aleligman@warddamon.com
Website: www.warddamon.com 

Stephanie M. Selman

Stephanie Selman

Stephanie M. Selman
Lauri J. Goldstein & Associates, PLLC
1330 S. Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222 ext. 110
Fax: (772) 286-9893
Email: stephanie@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com 

Laurie Rusk Sewell

Laurie Sewell

Laurie Rusk Sewell
Laurie Rusk Sewell, P.A.
2215 SW Martin Highway
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 223-0106 - Fax: (772) 463-0106
Email: lrsewell@legallegacy.com
Website: www.legallegacy.com 

Robert A. Shaffer

Robert Shaffer

Robert A. Shaffer
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 33494
Tel: (772) 287-2600 - Fax: (772) 223-4355
Email: rshaffer@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 

Honorable George Allen Shahood

Judge Shahood

Honorable George Allen Shahood
Senior Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
207 NW Country Club Drive
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 807-4370
Website: www.4dca.org 

Colleen Shaler

Colleen Shaler

Colleen Shaler
Lance P. Richard, P.A.
51 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994 Tel: (772) 223-9600
Fax: (772) 223-0859
Email: cshaler@lrichardlaw.com
Website: www.igotlance.com  
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal

Joshua A. Shankman

male

Joshua A. Shankman
Christopher J. Twohey, P.A.
844 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite A
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 221-8013 ext. 210
Fax: (772) 221-8014
Email: josh@twoheypa.com

Virginia P. Sherlock

female

Virginia P. Sherlock
Littman, Sherlock & Heims, P.A.
P.O. Box 1197
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 287-0200 - Fax: (772) 872-5152
Email: vsherlock@lshlaw.net
Website: www.lshlaw.net 

John Edgar Sherrard

John Sherrard

John Edgar Sherrard
John Edgar Sherrard, P.A.
34 SE Fifth Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-9322 - Fax: (772) 283-2928
Email: jesesq@bellsouth.net
Website: www.johnsherrard.com 
Board Certified: Family Law; Real Estate Law

Jordan M. Showe

Jordan Showe

Jordan M. Showe
Robert J. Watson, P.A.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 004
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1880 - Fax: (772) 288-7412
Email:
Website: www.robertwatsonpa.com 

Stephanie M. Showe

Stephanie Showe

Stephanie M. Showe
Peterson Bernard
416 SE Flamingo Avenue
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-9881
Email: stephanie.showe@petersonbernard.com
Website: www.petersonbernard.com 

Steven C. Simon

Steve Simon

Steven C. Simon
Rosenthal, Levy, Simon & Ryles, P.A.
1660 SW St. Lucie West Boulevard, Suite 300
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 878-3880 - Fax: (772) 878-3850
Email: ssimon@rosenthallevy.com
Website: www.rosenthallevy.com 

William R. Skopelja

William Robert Skopelja

William R. Skopelja
Schiller, Kessler & Gomez, PLC
900 S. Federal Highway, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 33994
Tel: (772) 200-0000 - Fax: (772) 324-6560
Email: william@injuredinflorida.com
Website: www.injuredinflorida.com 

Magistrate Terry A. Slusher

Terry Slusher

Magistrate Terry A. Slusher
19th Judicial Circuit (Martin & Okeechobee Counties)
100 E.OCean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-4898
Fax: (772) 219-4921
Email: slushert@circuit19.org
Website: www.circuit19.org 

Nirlaine Tallandier Smartt

Nirlaine T. Smartt

Nirlaine Tallandier Smartt
Office of the State Attorney
411 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 215-8720
Email: nirlainesmartt@gmail.com

Jeffrey A. Smith

Jeffrey A Smith

Jeffrey A. Smith
Minton Law, P.A.
207 S. 2nd Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 465-0029
Email: jeffrey@mintonlawpa.com

Scott Bryant Smith

Scott Smith

Scott Bryant Smith
Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath, LLP
515 N. Flagler Drive, 10th Floor
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 655-1990 - Fax: (561) 832-2932
Email: ssmith@foryourrights.com
Website: www.foryourrights.com  
Board Certified: Civil Trial

Stephen P. Smith

Stephen Smith

Stephen P. Smith
The Ticket Clinic
1502 SE Port St Lucie Boulevard
Port St Lucie, FL 34952
Tel: (561) 358-6506
Email: lawsmiths@gmail.com
Webite: www.theticketclinic.com 

William D. Snyder

male

William D. Snyder
Martin County Sheriff
8-- SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-7170
Website: www.sheriff.martin.fl.us 

 

Jack Sobel

Jack Sobel

Jack Sobel
Schwed, Adams, Sobel & McGinley, P.A.
7111 Fairway Drive, Suite 105
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Tel: (561) 694-6079 ext. 136
Fax: (561) 694-6089
Email: jsobel@schwedlawfirm.com
Website: www.schwedlawfirm.com  
Board Certified: Civil Trial

James "Jim" Sopko

James Sopko

James "Jim" Sopko
Kramer, Sopko, & Levenstein, P.A.
2300 SE Monterey Road, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-0048 - Fax: (772) 288-0049
Email: jsopko@kslattorneys.com
Website: www.kslattorneys.com 
Board Certified: Tax Law; Wills, Trust & Estates

Abby M. Spears

Abbey Spears

Abby M. Spears
Kramer, Sopko, & Levenstein, P.A.
2300 SE Monterey Road, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-0048 - Fax: (772) 220-4931
Email: aspears@kslattorneys.com
Website: www.kslattorneys.com 

Maria Patricia Sperando

Maria Sperando

Maria Patricia Sperando
Law Offices of Maria P. Sperando, P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 178
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 485-4772 - Fax: (772) 872-5308
Email: Maria@Sperandolaw.com
Website: www.sperandolaw.com 

David W. Spicer

David Spicer

David W. Spicer
Law Office of Spicer & Chambers, P.A.
8895 N. Military Trail, Suite 302E
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 625-6066 - Fax: (561) 625-6016
Email: d.spicer@davidspicelaw.com
Website: www.davidspicerlaw.com
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law 

Michael Kevin Spotts

Michael Spotts

Michael Kevin Spotts
Spotts Law Offices Chartered
300 Colorado Avenue, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 781-7878 - Fax (772) 781-7838
Email: mspotts@spottslawoffices.com
Website: www.spottslawoffices.com 

Lynne Spraker

Lynn Spraker

Lynne Spraker
Spraker & Prinz Attorneys At Law
819 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-0212 - Fax: (772) 220-0422
Email: lspraker@aol.com
Website: www.LynneSpraker.com 

Honorable Darren Steele

Hon Darren Steele

Honorable Darren Steele
County Court Judge
100 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5561
Website: www.circuit19.org 

W. Trent Steele

W Trent Steele

W. Trent Steele
Steele Law
10995 SE Federal Highway, Suite 9
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
Tel: (772) 408-6969 - Fax: (772) 546-0268
Email: trent@trentsteele.com
Website: www.trentsteele.com 

William C.  Steinmann

William Steinmann

William C. Steinmann
Wright, Ponsoldt, & Lozeau Trial Attorneys, LLP
1002 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-5566
Fax: (772) 286-9102
Email: wsteinmann@wpltrialattorneys.com
Website: www.wpltrialattorneys.com

Hon. Matthew Stevenson

Hon Stevenson

Hon. Matthew Stevenson
Senior Judge, State of Florida
5307 Victoria Circle
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 386-1482
Email: w.matt.stevenson@gmail.com

John M. Stewart

John Mitchell Stewart

John M. Stewart
Rossway, Swan, Tierney, Barry, Lacey & Oliver, P.L.
2101 Indian River Boulevard
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 231-4440 - Fax: (772) 231-4430
Email: jstewart@rosswayswan.com
Website: www.rosswayswan.com 

Larry A. Strauss

Larry Strauss

Larry A. Strauss
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260 - Fax: (772) 220-3343
Email: larry@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com 

Valencia Y. Stubbs

Valencaia Stubbs

Valencia Y. Stubbs
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
121 N. 2nd Street, Fourth Floor
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4766 ext. 7019
Fax: (772) 489-3176
Email: valencia.stubbs@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org 

James (Mac) Stuckey

James Stuckey

James (Mac) Stuckey
Attorney At Law
PO Box 1800
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 223-8100 - Fax: (772) 223-1430
Email: maclaw3@aol.com
Website: www.jmstuckey.com 

Susan E. Stutz, FRP

Susan Stutz

Susan E. Stutz, FRP
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 233-4601
Fax: (772) 223-4377
Email: susan@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal

Robert P. Summers

Robert Summers

Robert P. Summers
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Floor 4
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700 - Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: rps@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate

Frederick Sundheim, Jr.

male

Frederick Sundheim, Jr.
Oughterson, Sundheim & Associates P. A.
612 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0660
Fax: (772) 287-0422
Email: oswpa@bellsouth.net

Sandra L. Sundheim

Sandra Sundheim Strausbaugh

Sandra L. Sundheim
Oughterson, Sundheim & Associates P. A.
612 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-0660
Fax: (772) 287-0422
Email: sandysundheim@bellsouth.net

Honorable Gary L. Sweet

Hon Gary Sweet

Honorable Gary L. Sweet
19th Circuit Judge
213 Courthouse Addition
218 South Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 467-8856
Website: www.circuit19.org