MCBA Members

Rebekah E. Ratliff

Rebecca Ratliff

Rebekah E. Ratliff
Capital City Mediations, LLC
2133 Lawrenceville - Suwanee Road, Suite 12-382
Suwanee, GA 30024
Tel: (708) 243-9502
Email: rebekah@ccmediations.net
Website: www.ccmediations.net 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - GA Certified Mediator

Robert S. Raynes, Jr.

Robert Raynes

Robert S. Raynes, Jr.
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: rraynes@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com 

Andrew Adam Reich

Andrew Adam Reich

Andrew Adam Reich
Reich & Mancini, P.A.
3500 SW Corporate Parkway, Suite 100
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 678-6762
Fax: (772) 878-8034
Email: areich@4injuryhelp.com
Website: www.4injuryhelp.com 

Douglas Edward Reymore

male

Douglas Edward Reymore
Douglas Reymore, Attorney At Law
10 Central Parkway, Suite 420
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-2266
Email: reymore.law.efile@comcast.net

Lance P. Richard

Lance Richard

Lance P. Richard
Lance P. Richard, P.A.
51 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-9600 - Fax: (772) 223-0859
Email: LRichard@LRichardlaw.com
Website: www.igotlance.com

R. Wayne Richter

R Wayne Richter

R. Wayne Richter
Law Offices of R. Wayne Richter, P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 444
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 261-8588
Email: wayne@richterlawpa.com
Website: www.richterlawpa.com 

Brian T. Riley

male

Brian T. Riley
U.S. Legal Support, Inc.
444 W. Railroad Avenue, Suite 300
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (954) 646-9510
Fax: (772) 223-4874
Email: briley@uslegalsupport.com
Website: www.uslegalsupport.comNon-Attorney Associate Member – Trial Support & Court Reporting

Honorable Kathleen H. Roberts

Judge Kathleen Roberts

Honorable Kathleen H. Roberts
County Court Judge
100 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 419-5370
Website: www.circuit19.org 

Raymond G. Robison

Raymond Robison

Raymond G. Robison
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters, Robison, van Vonno & McCluskey, L.L.P.
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 255
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: robison@foxwackeen.com
Website: www.foxwackeen.com 

Honorable William L. Roby

Hon William Roby

Honorable William L. Roby
19th Judicial Circuit Judge
100 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-3281
Website: www.circuit19.org

Chris R. Rodgers

Chris Rodgers

Chris R. Rodgers
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley, P.A.
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 686-6300 ext. 145
Fax: (561) 383-9547
Email: cxr@searcylaw.com
Website www.searcylaw.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Paralegal

(John) Mark Rodgers

mark rodgers

(John) Mark Rodgers
Law Offices of Mark Rodgers
PO Box 2612
Palm City, FL 34991
Tel: (772) 287-9192
Fax: (772) 287-9975
Email: mark@jmrlaw.net

Gerardo J. Rodriguez-Albizu

Gerardo Rodriguez Albizu

Gerardo J. Rodriguez-Albizu
Rodriguez-Albizu Law, P.A.
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 200G
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 261-5080
Email: grodriguez@ralawpa.com
Website: www.ralawpa.com 

Pamela J. Roebuck

Pamela Roebuck

Pamela J. Roebuck
PO Box 1225
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 285-9621
Email: pamelaw02@yahoo.com

Kathryn Jane Roegiers

Kathryn Roegier

Kathryn Jane Roegiers
Roegiers Law
301 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 204
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 266-3088
Fax: (772) 600-8289
Email: kathryn@roegierslaw.com
Website: www.roegierslaw.com 

Rodney G. Romano

Rodney Romano

Rodney G. Romano
Matrix Mediation, LLC
325 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (800) 379-2580 - Fax: (561) 584-7792
Email: rodney@matrixmediation.com
Website: www.matrixmediation.com 

Judge Robin Lee Rosenberg

Judge Robin Lee Rosenberg

Judge Robin Lee Rosenberg
United States District Court - Southern District of Florida
101 US Highway One; Chambers 4044
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (561) 803-3431
Website: www.flsd.uscourts.us 

Deborah Lynn Ross

Deborah Ross

Deborah Lynn Ross
Ross, Earle, Bonan, & Ensor, P. A.
789 S. Federal Highway, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-1745 - Fax: (772) 287-8045
Email: dlr@reblawpa.com
Website: www.reblawpa.com 

Elisha D. Roy

Elisha Roy

Elisha D. Roy
Elisha D. Roy, P.A.
250 Australian Avenue South, Suite 1102
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 689-8625
Email: eroy@eroylawpa.com
Website: www.eroylawpa.com  
Board Certified: Marital & Family Law

Guy Bennett Rubin

Guy Rubin

Guy Bennett Rubin
Rubin & Rubin
PO Box 395
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 283-2004 - Fax: (772) 283-2009
Email: grubin@rubinandrubin.com
Website: www.rubinandrubin.com 

Vera White Russell

Vera Russell

Vera White Russell
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980  - Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: vrussell@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com  
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal

Robert G. Rydzewski, Jr.

Robert Rydewsk 2i

Robert G. Rydzewski, Jr.
Treasure Coast Legal – Of Counsel
100 Albany Avenue, Suite 310
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-2626 - Fax: (772) 283-6262
Email: rrydzewski@treasurecoastlegal.com
Website: www.treasurecoastlegal.com 

Eula R. Robinson-Clarke

Eula Clarke

Eula R. Robinson-Clarke
Law Office of Eula R. Clarke, P.A.
P. O. Box 3335
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 220-1805
Email: eulaclarkelaw@yahoo.comWebsite: www.eulaclarkelaw.com