MCBA Members

Stephen Page

Stephen Page

Stephen C. Page
Gunster, Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
800 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-1980
Fax: (772) 288-0610
Email: spage@gunster.com
Website: www.gunster.com

Lansing R. Palmer

Lansing Palmer

Lansing R. Palmer
Akerman LLP
777 South Flager Drive, Suite 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, FL 34401
Tel: (561) 653-5000 ext: 35502
Email: lansing.palmer@akerman.com
Website: www.akerman.com 

Robert V. Parenti

Bob Parenti

Robert V. Parenti
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Website: www.garylaw.com 

Maria Pedro

Maria Pedro

Maria Pedro
AC Law, P.A.
2646 SW Mapp Road, Suite 104
Palm City, FL 34990
Tel: (772) 486-2925 
Email: mpedro@aclawsolutions.com
Website: www.aclawsolutions.com  
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Law Firm Support Staff

Hon. Robert Pegg

Bob Pegg

Hon. Robert Pegg
19th Circuit Judge
2000 16th Avenue, Suite 384
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5050
Website: www.circuit19.org
Board Certified: Criminal Trial Law 

Stephen A. Pinnacoli

Stephen Pinnacoli

Stephen A. Pinnacoli
Thomas & Pinnacoli
27 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 324-5656
Email: sapinnacoli@TandPLaw.com
Website: www.tandplaw.com 

Betty L. Plunkett

Betty Plunkett

Betty L. Plunkett
Jeffrey C. Fulford, P.A.
3031 SE Wake Road
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
Tel: (772) 288-5123
Fax: (772) 288-5143
Email: betty@fulfordlaw.com
Website: www.fulfordlaw.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Florida Registered Paralegal

Frank Joseph Plunkett

Frank Plunkett

Frank Joseph Plunkett
FJP Investigative Consultants, LLC
3031 SE Wake Road
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
Tel: (772) 361-9302
Email: frank@fjpinvestigativeconsultants.org
Website: www.fjpinvestigativeconsultants.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Certified Process Server

Shaun Thomas Plymale

Shaun Plymale

Shaun Thomas Plymale
Treasure Coast Legal
100 SW Albany Avenue, Suite 310
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-2626
Fax: (772) 283-6262
Email: splymale@treasurecoastlegal.com
Website: www.treasurecoastlegal.com 

Michelle S. Polom

female

Michelle S. Polom
Law Offices of Michelle S. Polom, P.A.
900 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 130-D
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-4800
Fax: (772) 600-2670
Email: msplaw@bellsouth.net

William R. Ponsoldt, Jr.

William Ponsoldt

William R. Ponsoldt, Jr.
Wright, Ponsoldt and Lozeau Trial Attorneys, LLP
1002 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-5566 - Fax: (772) 286-9102
Email: wponsoldtjr@wpltrialattorneys.com
Website: www.wpltrialattorneys.com  
Board Certified: Business Litigation and Civil Trial Law

Sebastian K. Poprawski

Sebastian Poprawski

Sebastian K. Poprawski
Williams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
301 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 205
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-8402 - Fax: (772) 463-4820
Email: spoprawski@wlclaw.com
Website: www.wlclaw.com 

Erika A. Powers

Erika Powers

Erika A. Powers
The Law Offices of Jeff T. Gorman
47 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 888-8888
Fax: (772) 220-4114
Email: epowers@jgormanlaw.com
Website: www.jgormanlaw.com 

Beth Teardo Prinz

Beth Prinz

Beth Teardo Prinz
Spraker & Prinz
819 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-0212
Fax: (772) 220-0422
Email: Bethprinzlaw@gmail.com
Board Certified: Wills, Trust & Estates

Paula Puccio

Paula Puccio

Paula Puccio
Pacific Legal Foundation
8645 N. Military Trail, Suite 511
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 691-5000 - Fax (561) 691-5006
Email: pp@pacificlegal.org
Website: www.pacificlegal.org  
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Pace Registered Paralegal