MCBA Members

Joe Negron

Joe Negron

Joseph Negron, Jr.
Akerman
777 S. Flagler Drive, West Tower
Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 653-5000
Email: joe.negron@akerman.com 
Website: www.akerman.com 

Judge Kathryn Nelson

Judge Kathryn Nelson

Hon. Kathryn Nelson
St. Lucie County Courthouse
216 Courthouse Addition
218 S. Second Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-1462
Website: www.circuit19.org 

Paul Nicoletti

Paul Nicoletti

Paul J. Nicoletti
1445 SE Lark Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 600-5581 
Email: pnicoletti@comcast.net 
Board Certified: City, County & Local Government

Maxine Noel

Maxine Noel

Maxine A. Noel
Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200 - Fax: (772) 286-4789
Email: mnoel@gglawyers.com
Website: www.gglawyers.com

Debra S. Nolan

Debra Nolan

Debra S. Nolan
Law Offices of Gaines & Nolan
2100 SE Hillmoor Drive, Suite 106
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Tel: (772) 200-4600 - Fax: (772) 200-4575
Email: Debra@gainesnolan.com
Website: www.gainesnolan.com 

Todd M. Norbraten

Todd Norbraten

Todd M. Norbraten
Rubin & Rubin
111 SE Osceola Street, Suite 200
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-2004 - Fax: (772) 283-2009
Email: tnorbraten@rubinandrubin.com
Website: www.rubinandrubin.com 

Anastasia M. Norman

female
Anastasia M. Norman
State Attorney's Office, 19th Judicial Circuit
100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 400
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5646
Fax: (772) 223-4874
Email: anorman@SAO19.org
Website: www.sao19.org 

Kenneth Norman

Kenneth Norman

Kenneth A. Norman
McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Melby, P.A.
2400 SE Federal Highway, Suite 400
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-1700 - Fax: (772) 283-1803
Email: kan@mccarthysummers.com
Website: www.mccarthysummers.com 

President, Elizabeth R. Hunter
Sheila Biehl, P.A.
815 SE Osceola Street 
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 223-5353
Fax: (772) 223-4678
Email: ehunter@sheilabiehl.com
Website: www.sheilabiehl.com