enfrdehtitptrues

MCBA Members

Chan Bryant Abney

Chan Abney

Chan Bryant Abney
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, PLLC
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260 ext. 4222
Fax: (772) 220-3343
Email: cba@williegary.com 
Website: www.garylawgroupfl.com 

David P. Ackerman

David Ackerman

David P. Ackerman
Akerman LLP
777 S. Flagler Drive, 1100 West Tower
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Tel: (561) 653-5000
Email: david.ackerman@akerman.com
Website: www.akerman.com
Board Certified: Business Litigation

Leslie C. Adams

female

Leslie C. Adams
Haile, Shaw & Pfaffenberger, P.A.        
4285 SW Martin Highway
Palm City FL 34990
Tel: (561) 627-8100 ext. 109
Fax: (561) 622-7603
Email: ladams@haileshaw.com
Website: www.haileshaw.com

 

Stuart M. Address

Stuart Address

Stuart M. Address
Stuart M. Address, P.A.
611 SW Federal Highway, Suite A
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 781-8003
Fax: (772) 781-8005
Email: stuart@stuartaddresslaw.com
Website: www.stuartaddresslaw.com

Beth D. Alcalde

Beth Alcalde

Beth D. Alcalde
Akerman LLP
777 S. Flagler Drive, 1100 West
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 671-3657 ext. 33657
Fax: (561) 659-6313
Email: beth.alcalde@akerman.com
Website: www.akerman.com 

Jonathon R. Alford

maleJonathon R. Alford
Kibbey | Wagner
416 SW Camden St
Stuart, FL 34994
772—418-7006
jalford@kibbeylaw.com 
www.kibbeylaw.com 

Thomas J. Ali

Thomas John Ali

Thomas John Ali
Jupiter Legal Advocates
8895 North Military Trail, Suite 102E
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 748-8000 ext. 215
Fax: (561) 748-9000
Email: tali@jla.legal
Website: www.jupiterlegaladvocates.com  

 

Honorable Ed Alonzo

Ed Alonzo

Honorable Edmond W. Alonzo, III
County Court Judge
St. Lucie County Annex, 250 NW Country Club Drive
Port. St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 871-5339;
Website: www.circuit19.org 

Cynthia G. Angelos

female

Cynthia G. Angelos
Law Offices of Cynthia G. Angelos P.A.
PO Box 9163
Port St. Lucie, FL 34985
Tel: 772-252-3000
Fax: 772-345-5297
cynthia@jangeloslaw.com 
www.jangeloslaw.com 

Ricky Armand

Ricky Armand

Ricky Armand
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 463-4317
Fax: (772) 220-3343
Email: ra@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com

Dana M. Apfelbaum

Dana Apfelbaum

Dana M. Apfelbaum
Dean, Mead, Minton & Zwemer
1903 S. 25th Street, Suite 200 
Fort Pierce,  FL 34947
Tel: (772) 464-7700
Fax: (772) 464-7877
Email: dapfelbaum@deanmead.com
Website: www.deanmead.com 

Robert David Arthur, III

male

Robert David Arthur, III 
Martin County Attorney's Office
2401 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-5441
Fax: (772) 288-5439 
Email: darthur@martin.fl.us
Website: www.martin.fl.us 

David Aversa

David Aversa

David Aversa
Lauri J. Goldstein & Associates, PLLC
1330 SE Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222
Fax: (772) 286-9893
Email: david@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com