MCBA Members

Oliveann Lancy

Oliveann Lancy

Oliveann Lancy
Oliveann Lancy, P.A.
Box 623
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 219-0911
Email: oliveannlancy@hotmail.com 

Louis N. Larsen

male

Louis N. Larsen
Treasure Coast Legal, Of Counsel
100 SW Albany Avenue, Suite 310
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-2626
Email: llarsen@treasurecoastlegal.com
Website: www.treasurecoastlegal.com  
Board Certification: Civil Trial

Tamara Laso

Tamara Laso

Tamara Laso
Lauri J. Goldstein & Associates, PLLC
1330 S. Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222 ext. 114
Fax: (772) 286-9893
Email: claims114@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com 

Anthony Lavargna

Anthony Lavargna

Tony Steven Lavargna
Lavargna Law PLLC
1803 S. Kanner Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-7521
Fax: (772) 286-5797
Email: tony@carrielaw.com
Website: www.carrielaw.com 

Carrie Stradley Lavargna

Carrie Lavargna

Carrie Stradley Lavargna
Lavargna Law PLLC
1803 S. Kanner Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-7521
Fax: (772) 286-5797
Email: carrie@carrielaw.com
Website: www.carrielaw.com 
Board Certified: Real Estate

Jean Laws-Scott

Jean Laws Scott

Jean Laws-Scott
Law Office of Jean Laws-Scott, PLLC
2198 NE Ginger Terrace
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 285-8407
Email: jean@attylaws.com

Carri S. Leininger

Carri Leininger

Carri S. Leininger
Williams, Leininger & Cosby, P.A.
11300 US Highway 1, Suite 300
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
Tel: (561) 615-5666
Fax: (561) 615-9606
Email: cleininger@wlclaw.com
Website: www.wlclaw.com 

Elizabeth  Lenihan

Martin County

Elizabeth Lenihan
Martin County Attorney’s Office
2401 SE Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-5444
Fax: (772) 288-5439
Email: elenihan@martin.fl.us
Website: www.martin.fl.us 
Board Certified: City, County & Local Government Law

Gary Shepard Lesser

Gary Lesser

Gary Shepard Lesser
Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith, PLLC
101 Northpoint Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Tel: (561) 655-2028 Ext. 101
Email: glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
Website: www.lesserlawfirm.com 

Richard H. Levenstein

Richard Levenstein

Richard H. Levenstein
Kramer Sopko & Levenstein, P. A.
2300 SE Monterey Road, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-0048 ext. 223
Fax: (772) 220-4931
Email: rlevenstein@kslattorneys.com
Website: www.kslattorneys.com 
Board Certified: Business Litigation

Honorable  Steven J. Levin

Hon Steven Leven

Hon. Steven J. Levin
19th Circuit Judge
218 South Second Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 462-2382
Website: www.circuit19.org 

Honorable Spencer D. Levine

Hon Levine

Honorable Spencer D. Levine
Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2000
Website: www.4dca.org 

Stephen M. Lewen

Stephen Lewen

Stephen M. Lewen
Law Office of Stephen M. Lewen
2114 SE Rays Way, Suite 2114
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-1300
Fax: (772) 288-2135
Email: SMLewenLaw@yahoo.com
Website: www.lewenlaw.com

Christopher T. Lewis

Chris Lewis

Christopher T. Lewis
Lewis Law Group, P.A.
1115 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-7861
Fax: (772) 288-2013
Email: clewis@lewislawgrouppa.com
Website: www.lewislawgrouppa.com 

John D. Lewis, III

JD Lewis III

John D. Lewis, III
The Lewis Law Group, P.A.
1115 East Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-7861
Fax: (772) 288-2013
Email: services@lewislawgrouppa.com
Website: www.lewislawgrouppa.com 

J. D. Lewis, IV

JD Lewis 4

J. D. Lewis, IV
Lewis Law Group, P.A.
1115 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-7861
Fax: (772) 288-2013
Email: jdl4@lewislawgrouppa.com
Website: www.lewislawgrouppa.com 

Pamela Lewis

Pamela LewisPamela Lewis
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters,
Robison, van Vonno & McCluskey, L.L. P.
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444
Email: pam@foxwackeen.com
Website: www.foxwackeen.com 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - Paralegal

Diamond R. Litty

Diamond Litty

Diamond R. Litty
19th Circuit Public Defender
100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-5581
Fax: (772) 223-4805
Email: diamond.litty@pd19.org
Website: www.pd19.org 

Paige E. Loringer

Paige Loringer

Paige E. Loringer
Crary Buchanan
759 SW Federal Highway, Suite 106
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 227-2600
Fax: (772) 287-0115
Email: ploringer@crarybuchanan.com
Website: www.crarybuchanan.com 

 

Louis E. Lozeau, Jr.

Louis Lozeau

Louis E. Lozeau, Jr.
Wright, Ponsoldt, & Lozeau Trial Attorneys, LLP
1002 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-5566
Fax: (772) 286-9102
Email: llozeau@wpltrialattorneys.com
Website: www.wpltrialattorneys.com 

 

Paul Luger

Paul Luger

Paul Luger
Hurley, Rogner, Miller, Cox, & Warranch, P.A.
603 North Indian River Drive, Suite 200
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 489-2400 ext. 1417
Email: pluger@hrmcw.com
Website: www.hrmcw.com 

Jeanette Marie Lugo

Jeanette Lugo

Jeanette Marie Lugo
Wright, Ponsoldt, & Lozeau Trial Attorneys, LLP
1002 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 286-5566 ext. 116
Fax: (772) 286-9102
Email: jlugo@wpltrialattorneys.com
Website: www.wpltrialattorneys.com 

Elaine Esther Lukic

female

Elaine Esther Lukic
Law Office of Elaine Lukic
800 Village Square Crossing
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33401
Tel: (303) 809-3425
Fax: (561) 656-2041
Email: elainelukic@aol.com
Website: www.lukiclaw.com