MCBA Members

Honorable Paul B. Kanarek

Paul Kanarek

Honorable Paul B. Kanarek
Circuit Judge
Indian River Courthouse
2000 16th Avenue, Suite 375
Vero Beach , FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5052
Website: www.circuit19.org

Roberta F. Katz

Roberta Katz

Roberta F. Katz
State of Florida Guardian ad Litem Program
584 NW University Boulevard, Suite 600
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
Tel: (772) 785-5804
Fax: (772) 785-5869
Email: roberta.katz@gal.fl.gov
Website: www.gal.fl.gov

Michelle D. Katzman

Michelle Katzman

Michelle D. Katzman
MCBA Executive Director
PO Box 2197
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 220-8018
Email: martincountybarassociation@msn.com
Website: www.martincountybar.org 
Non-Attorney Associate Member - MCBA Executive Director

Amanda M. Kawecki

Amanda Kawecki

Amanda M. Kawecki
Donaldson & Weston, P.A.
311 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 266-5555
Fax: (772) 600-8875
Email: akawecki@dwinjurylaw.com
Website: www.dwpersonalinjurylaw.com 

Gregory G. Keane

Gregory Keane

Gregory G. Keane
The Keane Law Firm, Chartered
789 SE Federal Highway, Suite 308
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-0000 - Fax: (772) 221-9028
Email: ggk@keaneattorneys.com
Website: www.keaneattorneys.com  
Board Certified: Wills, Trusts & Estates; Tax Law

Craig I. Kelley

Craig Kelley

Craig I. Kelley
Kelley & Fulton, P.L.
1665 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 1000
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 491-1200
Fax: (561) 684-3773
Email: craig@kelleylawoffice.com 
Website: www.kelleylawoffice.com 

Shaun Kelly

Shaun Kelly

Shaun Kelly
Perfectly Legal Office Solutions, LLC
615 NE Saint Lucie Boulevard
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 349-5519
Email: Shaun@perfectlylegalos.com 
Website: www.perfectlylegalos.com
Non-Attorney Associate Member: Freelance Legal Assistant

Richard D. Kibbey

Richard Kibbey

Richard D. Kibbey
Kibbey | Wagner
416 SW Camden Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0023
Fax: (772) 221-8888
Email: kibbeylegal@gmail.com
Website: www.kibbeylaw.com 

Jeffrey D. Kirby

Jeff Kirby

Jeffrey D. Kirby
Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A.
1800 S. Australian Avenue, Suite 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 697-4440
Email: jkirby@800goldlaw.com
Website: www.800goldlaw.com 

Jeffrey M. Kirsch

Jeff Kirsch

Jeffrey M. Kirsch
Jeffrey M. Kirsch, P.A.
2100 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 283-3051
Fax: (772) 283-3049
Email: jeff-kirschpa@att.net

Honorable Mark W. Klingensmith

Klingensmith Mark

Honorable Mark W. Klingensmith
Appellate Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2043
Website: www.4dca.org 

Martin Bruce Kofsky

Martin B Kofsky

Martin Bruce Kofsky
Kofsky Law Office, P.A.
50 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 203
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 210-5385
Fax: (888) 900-2770
Email: mkofsky@kofskylawoffice.com
Website: www.kofskylawoffice.com 

Darryl B. Kogan

Darryl Kogan

Darryl B. Kogan
Kogan & DiSalvo, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard
Suite 204
Tel: (772) 288-9085
Email: dbkogan@koganinjurylaw.com
Website: www.koganinjurylaw.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial Law

Michelle S. Kohn

Michelle Kohn

Michelle S. Kohn
Michelle S. Kohn, Esquire
P.O. Box 465
Pam City, FL 34991
Tel: (772) 283-0820
Fax: (772) 283-4928
Email: kohnmediation@aol.com

Scott Konopka

Scott Konopka

Scott Konopka
Mrachek, Fitzgerald, Rose, Konopka, Thomas & Weiss, P.A.
1000 SE Monterey Commons Boulevard, Suite 306
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 221-7757
Fax: (772) 781-6886
Email: skonopka@mrachek-law.com
Website: www.mrachek-law.com 

John Kops

John Kops

John Kops
John Michael Kops, P.A.
3481 SE Fairway West
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (772) 219-3515
Fax: (772) 219-3514
Email: jmkops@comcast.net

Robert S. Kramer

Kramer

Robert “Bob” S. Kramer
Kramer, Sopko, & Levenstein, P.A.
2300 SE Monterey Road, Suite 100
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 288-0048
Fax: (772) 288-0049
Email: rkramer@kslattorneys.com
Website: www.kslattorneys.com 

Leslie Mitchell Kroeger

Leslie Kroeger

Leslie Mitchell Kroeger
Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC
2925 PGA Boulevard, Suite 200
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 515-1400
Fax: (561) 515-1401
Email: lkroeger@cohenmilstein.com
Website: www.cohenmilstein.com 

Michael Hamilton Kugler

Michael Hamilton Kugler

Michael Hamilton Kugler
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley, P.A.
2139 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 686-6300 ext. 141
Fax: (561) 383-9485
Email: mhk@searcylaw.com
Website: www.searcylaw.com 

Peter Charles Kuper

Peter Kuper

Peter Charles Kuper
Law Office of Peter Kuper
6149 SE Oakmont Place
Stuart, FL 34997
Tel: (914) 325-6722
Email: pckuper@gmail.com

Hon. Jeffrey T. Kuntz

Jeffrey Kuntz

Hon. Jeffrey T. Kuntz
Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2058
Website: www.4dca.org 

Michael Kurth

male

Michael Kurth
Lauri J. Goldstein & Associates, PLLC
1330 S. Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222
Fax: (772) 286-9893
Email: michael@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com 

Jennifer L . D. Kypreos

Jennifer Kypreos

Jennifer L . D. Kypreos
Shutts & Bowen, LLP
525 Okeechobee Boulevard, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 835-8500
Email: jkypreos@shutts.com
Website: www.shutts.com 

Theo S. Kypreos

Theodore Kypreos

Theo S. Kypreos
Jones Foster
505 S. Flagler Drive, Suite 1100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 659-3000
Email: tkypreos@jonesfoster.com
Website: www.jonesfoster.com