MCBA Members

William F. Gallese

William Gallese

William F. Gallese
William F. Gallese, P.A.
3306 NE Sugarhill Avenue
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Tel: (772) 261-8272
Fax: (772) 261-8441
Email: bgallese@bellsouth.net
Website: www.bgalleselaw.com 

Francisco J. Garcia

Francisco Garcia

Francisco J. Garcia
Villafranco & Garcia, PLLC
10850 South Federal Highway
Port St. Lucie, FL 34952
Tel: (772) 871-6441
Fax: (772) 872-3049
Email: fgarcia@treasurecoast.legal
Website: www.treasurecoast.legal 

Sekou Gary

Sekou Gary

Sekou M. Gary
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Fax: (772) 283-4996
Email: sekou@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com 

Willie Gary

Willie Edward Gary
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260
Fax: (772) 463-4372
Email: weg@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com 

David Gaspari

David Gaspari
Law Offices of David M. Gaspari, P.A.
270 S. Central Boulevard, Suite 102
Jupiter, FL 33458
Tel: (561) 257-4848
Fax: (561) 257-4847
Email: david@pbinjurylaw.com
Website: www.pbinjurylaw.com 
Board Certified: Civil Trial

Christopher Gaston

Christopher Anthony Gaston
The Gaston Law Firm, P.A.
10 SE Central Parkway, Suite 450
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 219-0101
Fax: (772) 219-0103
Email: office@gastonlawfirm.com
Website: www.gastonlawfirm.com 

Charles Geary

Charles E. Geary
Geary Law Offices, P.A.
27 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 288-4357
Email: ChuckGeary@ymail.com
Website: www.Gearylawoffice.com 

Judge Geiger

Hon. Dwight Luther Geiger
19th Circuit Judge Retired
PO Box 2160
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 341-5014
Email: www.dwightgeiger@yahoo.com

Toni Gentry

Toni Gentry
Law Office of Toni Gentry, Esq., CPA
745 SE Port St. Lucie Boulevard
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
Tel: (772) 877-8008
Fax: (772) 879-3155
Email: tgentry@tonilawcpa.com
Website: www.tonilawcpa.com 

Anthony George

Anthony D. George, Jr.
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters, Robison, van Vonno & McCluskey, LLP
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 224
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: ageorge@foxwackeen.com
Website: www.foxwackeen.com 

Jonathan Gerber

Honorable Jonathan D. Gerber
Chief Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2053
Website: www.4dca.org 

Fernando Giachino

Fernando Maximus Giachino
Fernando M. Giachino, P.A.
3601 SE Ocean Boulevard, Suite 204
Stuart, FL 34996
Tel: (772) 266-4184
Fax: (772) 210-6942
Email: fernando@giachinolaw.com
Website: www.giachinolaw.com 
Board Certified: Wills, Trust & Estates

Peter Gianino

Peter T. Gianino
Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Fax: (772) 286-4789
Email: ann@gglawyers.com
Website: www.gglawyers.com 

Nicholas M Gieseler

Nicholas M. Gieseler
Gieseler & Gieseler P.A.
789 SW Federal Highway, Suite 301
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (888) 202-2402
Fax: (888) 757-6820
Email: nmg@gieselerlaw.com
Website: www.gieselerlaw.com 

 

Steven Geoffrey Gieseler

Steven Geoffrey Gieseler
Gieseler Gieseler & Gieseler P.A.
789 SW Federal Highway, Suite 301 S
tuart, FL 34994
Tel: (888) 202-2402
Fax: (888) 757-6820
Email: sgg@geiselerlaw.com
Website: www.gieselerlaw.com 

 

male

Alexander E. Gillen
PO Box 3202
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (202) 747-4856
Email: aegillen@gmail.com

 

Phyllis Gillespie

Phyllis Miller Gillespie
Gary, Williams, Parenti, Watson & Gary, P.L.L.C.
221 SE Osceola Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 283-8260 ext. 4242
Email: phyllis@williegary.com
Website: www.garylaw.com 

Marcia Gillings

Marcia E. Gillings
Baker Street Investigations, Inc.
PO Box 564
Stuart, FL 34995
Tel: (772) 878-7399
Email: bakerstreet007@gmail.com
Website: www.bakerstreetinvestigations.com  
Private Investigator/Process Server
Non Attorney Associate Member

Paige Hardy

Paige Hardy Gillman
The Law Office of Robert J. Smith
110 SE 6th Street, Suite 1800
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Tel: (561) 617-6881
Email: paige.gillman@allstate.com

 

Mary Gilmour

Mary Kefalos Gilmour
Mary K. Gilmour, Attorney
428 SW 7th Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 781-4450
Fax: (772) 781-4850
Email: gilmourlaw@outlook.com

David R Glickman

David Rogers Glickman
Markarian, Frank & Hayes, P.A.
2145 14th Avenue, Suite 20A
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 794-3379
Fax: (561) 627-9479
Email: davidg@businessmindedlawfirm.com
Website: www.businessmindedlawfirm.com 

Robert Gluckman

Robert S. Gluckman
Treasure Coast Urgent & Family Care
1050 SE Monterey Road, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 419-0560
Email: rgluckman@tcurgentcare.com
Website: www.tcurgentcare.com 

David Golden

David Golden
The Law Offices of David Golden, P.A.
903 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 220-4400
Fax: (772) 220-1011
Email: davidgoldenpa@aol.com
Website: www.treasurecoastcriminaldefense.com 

Craig Goldenfarb

Craig M. Goldenfarb
Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A.
1800 S. Australian Avenue, Suite 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Tel: (561) 697-4440
Email: cgoldenfarb@800goldlaw.com
Website: www.800goldlaw.com 

 

Robert Goldman

Robert A. Goldman
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters, Robison, von Vonno & McCluskey, L.L.P.
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 218
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: rgoldman@foxwackeen.com
Website: www.foxwackeen.com 

 

Lauri Goldstein

Lauri J. Goldstein
Lauri J. Goldstein & Associates, PLLC
1330 S. Federal Highway
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 222-2222 ext. 112
Fax: (772) 286-9893
Email: lauri@lgoldstein.com
Website: www.femaleinjurylawyer.com 

Howard Googe

Howard E. (Buddy) Googe, Jr.
Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.
401 E. Osceola Street, Suite 101
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-2990
Fax: (772) 286-2996
Email: hgooge@bplegal.com
Website: www.BPlegal.com

Jeff Gorman

Jeff T. Gorman
Jeff T. Gorman Law Offices
47 SE Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 888-8888
Fax: (772) 220-4114
Email: jgorman@jgormanlaw.com 

Michael Gort

Michael A. Gort
Steele Law
10995 SE Federal Highway, Suite 9
Hobe Sound, FL 33455
Tel: (772) 408-6969
Fax: (772) 546-0268
Email: mike@trentsteele.com
Website: www.trentsteele.com 

 

Marjorie Graham

Marjorie Gadarian Graham
Marjorie Gadarian Graham, P.A.
11211 Prosperity Farms Road, Suite D129
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 775-1204
Fax: (561) 624-4460
Email: mgg@appeal.com
Website: www.appeal.com 
Board Certified: Civil Appellate Practice

 

Gina Marie Grandinette

Gina Marie Grandinette
Grandinette Law, P.A.
100 Village Square Crossing, Suite 202
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Tel: (561) 623-5317
Email: ginagrandinette@aol.com
Website: www.grandinettelawpa.com 

 

Leif Grazi

Leif Grazi
Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Fax: (772) 286-4789
Email: lgrazi@gglawyers.com
Website: www.gglawyers.com 
Board Certified: Business Litigation

Ryan Grazi

Ryan Sanford Grazi
Grazi & Gianino, LLP
217 E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 286-0200
Fax: (772) 286-4789
Email: rgrazi@gglawyers.com
Website: www.gglawyers.com 

Joe Greco

Joseph Robert Greco
Florida Rural Legal Services, Inc.
121 N. Second Street, Fourth Floor
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: (772) 466-4766 ext 7016
Fax: (772) 489-3176
Email: Joseph.Greco@frls.org
Website: www.frls.org 

Judge Victoria Griffin

Honorable Victoria L. Griffin
Indian River Courthouse
2000 16th Avenue, Suite 374
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel: (772) 770-5054
Website: www.circuit19.org 

Philip Grosdidier

Philip W. Grosdidier
Fox, Wackeen, Dungey, Beard, Bush, Goldman, Waters, Robison, van Vonno & McCluskey, L.L. P.
3473 SE Willoughby Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 287-4444 ext. 238
Fax: (772) 283-4637
Email: philip@foxwackeen.com
Website: www.foxwackeen.com 

Hon Robert Gross

Hon. Robert M. Gross
Judge - Fourth District Court of Appeal
1525 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
Tel: (561) 242-2000
Website: www.4dca.org 

Joseph D. Grosso Jr

Joseph Daniel Grosso, Jr.
Joseph D. Grosso, Jr., P.A.
850 NW Federal Highway, Suite 236
Stuart, FL 34994
Tel: (772) 261-8557
Fax: (888) 971-4437
Email: jgrosso@jdgrossolaw.com
Website: www.jdgrossolaw.com 

Jason Guari

Jason Joseph Guari
Murray & Guari Trial Attorneys
1525 N. Flagler Drive, Suite 100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Tel: (561) 366-9099
Fax: (561) 366-9098
Email: jguari@murrayguari.com
Website: www.murrayguari.com 

Adam Guzi

Adam Michael Guzi
Graves Thomas Injury Law Group
3885 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Tel:(772) 569-8155
Fax: (772) 569-8270
Email: adam@gravesthomas.com
Website:www.gravesthomas.com